Customer Service Divisions

  • Ductile Iron Pipe and Fittings 800-442-2347

    National

    • Scott Summers
      View Bio
      Manager, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-1934
      Fax: 205-307-3926
      ssummers@american-usa.com
      Territory: United States
    • Mark J. Criswell
      View Bio
      Assistant Manager - Estimating and Detailing
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8996
      Fax: 205-307-3891
      mcriswell@american-usa.com
      Territory: United States
    • Hunter Bridwell
      View Bio
      Assistant Manager Customer Service
      P.O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-307-2961
      Fax: 205-488-7690
      hbridwell@american-usa.com

    Pod 1 : GA, FL, NC, SC

    • Brank Aldeen
      View Bio
      Detailer/Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-307-2749
      Fax: 205-488-7599
      baldeen@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC
    • Scott Bowerman
      View Bio
      Detailer/Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-307-2788
      Fax: 205-488-7594
      sbowerman@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC
    • Jerry Brantley
      View Bio
      Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8994
      Fax: 205-488-7584
      jbrantley@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC
    • John R. Byrd
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4721
      Fax: 205-307-2747
      jbyrd@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC
    • Kris M. Cone
      View Bio
      Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4711
      Fax: 205-488-7588
      kcone@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC
    • Jeff Crane
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4722
      Fax: 205-307-2747
      jcrane@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC
    • Bruce L. Dickerson
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8196
      Fax: 205-307-2747
      bdickerson@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC
    • Ricky L. Edwards
      View Bio
      Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4712
      Fax: 205-488-7130
      redwards@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC
    • Greg Horton
      View Bio
      Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8920
      Fax: 205-488-7150
      ghorton@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC
    • Ken May
      View Bio
      Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4728
      Fax: 205-488-7589
      kmay@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC
    • Rockford S. Miller
      View Bio
      Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8911
      Fax: 205-488-7129
      rmiller@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC
    • Marty J. Sanford
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4726
      Fax: 205-307-2747
      msanford@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC
    • Gary R. Spice
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4723
      Fax: 205-307-2747
      gspice@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC
    • Rich Valenta
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4706
      Fax: 205-307-2747
      rvalenta@american-usa.com
      Territory: GA, FL, NC, SC

    Pod 2 : AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX, WI

    • Holly N. Allred
      View Bio
      Detailer, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-1908
      Fax: 205-488-7598
      hallred@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
    • Karen Benson
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4734
      Fax: 205-307-2704
      kbenson@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, NM, OK, TN, TX
    • April L. Cox
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4708
      Fax: 205-307-2704
      aprcox@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
    • Karen Crauswell
      View Bio
      Detailer, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4719
      Fax: 205-307-3882
      kcrauswell@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
    • Eugene Edgerly
      View Bio
      Detailer/Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8992
      Fax: 205-488-7592
      eedgerly@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
    • Epluribus U. Ford,
      View Bio
      Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4725
      Fax: 205-488-7604
      eford@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
    • Desi Gunter
      View Bio
      Detailer, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8997
      Fax: 205-488-7593
      dgunter@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
    • Tim Herren
      View Bio
      Detailer, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8901
      Fax: 205-307-3901
      therren@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
    • Karen Jones Kitchens
      View Bio
      Detailer, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4720
      Fax: 205-488-7591
      kkitchens@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
    • Candice Moody
      View Bio
      Customer Service Assistant
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7802
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
    • Chris Ousley
      View Bio
      Detailer, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-307-2736
      Fax: 205-488-7133
      cousley@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
    • Adam Smith
      View Bio
      Detailer, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7797
      Fax: 205-488-7256
      asmith@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
    • Casey Van Kralingen
      View Bio
      Detailer/Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7027
      Fax: 205-488-7257
      cvankralingen@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
    • Cathy Whitten
      View Bio
      Resource Planning Coordinator
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8993
      Fax: 205-325-7807
      cwhitten@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX

    Pod 3: AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, IN, IL, KS, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WY

    • Brian Butler
      View Bio
      Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7806
      Fax: 205-488-7609
      bbutler@american-usa.com
      Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, IN, IL, KS, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, VA,
    • Gary W. Cottingham
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7710
      Fax: 205-307-2754
      gcottingham@american-usa.com
      Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, IN, IL, KS, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, VA,
    • Jeremy E. Moore
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7707
      Fax: 205-307-2747
      jmoore@american-usa.com
      Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, IN, IL, KS, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, VA,
    • Terri Nguyen
      View Bio
      Customer Service Assistant
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7081
      Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, IN, IL, KS, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, VA,
    • Char O'Janovac
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4731
      Fax: 205-307-2754
      cojanovac@american-usa.com
      Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, IN, IL, KS, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, VA,
    • Carla Swafford
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4732
      Fax: 205-307-2754
      cswafford@american-usa.com
      Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, IN, IL, KS, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, VA,
    • Sherry Turnbull
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7808
      Fax: 205-307-2754
      sturnbull@american-usa.com
      Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, IN, IL, KS, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, VA,
    • Sande Williams
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-1969
      Fax: 205-307-2754
      sandrawilliams@american-usa.com
      Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, IN, IL, KS, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, VA,
    • Daphne Yelling
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8197
      Fax: 205-307-2754
      dyelling@american-usa.com
      Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, IN, IL, KS, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, VA,
  • Valves and Hydrants 800-326-8051

    Birmingham

    • Robert H. Patton
      View Bio
      Manager, Sales Administration
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-8908
      Direct Line: 205-325-8910
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      bpatton@american-usa.com
    • Ray Brooks
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-7852
      Direct Line: 205-325-7859
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      rbrooks@american-usa.com
      Territory: AR, DE, FL (East Coast), MD, MS, Eastern VA, WV Panhandle
    • Diane Lee
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-1957
      Direct Line: 205-325-1956
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      dlee@american-usa.com
      Territory: CO, LA, NM, OK, TX, WY, Export (Central America, South America, Mexico
    • Reba L. Lewis
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-7861
      Direct Line: 205-325-7862
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      rebalewis@american-usa.com
      Territory: AZ, FL (West Coast), NC, UT, Central and Western VA
    • Joel M. Phillips
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-7084
      Direct Line: 205-325-7083
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      jmphillips@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, FL Panhandle, GA, KY, MS Gulf Coast, SC, TN
    • Kent Scroggins
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-1951
      Direct Line: 205-325-1955
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      kscroggins@american-usa.com
      Territory: CT, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, OH, Western PA, RI, VT, WV and Canada,
    • Yvette Johnston
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-7884
      Direct Line: 205-325-7864
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      yjohnston@american-usa.com
      Territory: AK, HI, ID, IA, IL, KS, MO, MN, MT, ND, NE, NJ, NY, OR, Eastern PA, SD, WA, WI

    Sacramento

    • Anna Rezak
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      7601 14th Avenue
      Sacramento CA 95820
      Phone: 800-260-9526
      Direct Line: 916-732-2333
      Fax: 205-307-3900
      arezak@american-usa.com

    Waterous

    • Mark Dybedahl
      View Bio
      Manager, Customer Service
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-243-6305
      Direct Line: 651-450-5254
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      medybedahl@waterousco.com
    • Billie Demuth
      View Bio
      Administrative Assistant
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-266-3686
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      bjdemuth@waterousco.com
    • Wendy DeLong
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-243-6336
      Direct Line: 651-450-5076
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      wjdelong@waterousco.com
      Territory: AR, IA, Northern ID, IL, KS, KY, MO, MS, MT, NE, TN, WA, WI
    • Heidi Houghton
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-245-9443
      Direct Line: 651-450-5006
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      hmhoughton@waterousco.com
      Territory: LA, MN, ND,OK, OR, SD, TX
    • Stephanie Nygren
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-245-8792
      Direct Line: 651-450-5020
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      smnygren@waterousco.com
      Territory: CA, CO, DE, GA, HI, MD, NC, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, PA, SC, VA, WV, WY
    • Charlotte Lawrence
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-243-8640
      Direct Line: 651-450-5011
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      cllawrence@waterousco.com
      Territory: AL, AZ, CT, FL, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, RI, UT, VT
    • Terril Tolzien
      View Bio
      Technical Support and Product Specialist
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-243-5231
      Direct Line: 651-450-5288
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      tltolzien@waterousco.com
      Territory: Industrial and International
  • Electric-Resistance-Welded Steel Pipe 800-326-7745

    National

    • Carol Sparks
      View Bio
      Customer Service Manager
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7743
      Fax: 205-325-8194
      csparks@american-usa.com
      Territory: North America
    • Laura Bolden
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7741
      Fax: 205-325-8194
      lbolden@american-usa.com
      Territory: TX, LA and Mexico
    • Greg Clark
      View Bio
      Specification-Field Engineer
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7746
      Cell: 205-790-1146
      Fax: 205-325-8194
      gclark@american-usa.com
      Territory: North America
    • Jan Fuqua
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8001
      Fax: 205-325-8194
      jfuqua@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, KY, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, SC, PA, RI, TN, VA, VT, WV
    • Donna Kennison
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-307-2971
      Fax: 205-325-8194
      dkennison@american-usa.com
      Territory: AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, MN, NE, ND, OK, SD, WI
    • Josh Wells
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P.O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8950
      Fax: 205-325-8194
      joshwells@american-usa.com
      Territory: AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY and Canada
  • Spiral-Welded Steel Pipe 866-442-2797

    National

    • Scott Summers
      View Bio
      Manager, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-1934
      Fax: 205-307-3926
      ssummers@american-usa.com
      Territory: United States
    • Kyle G. Couture
      View Bio
      Assistant Manager, Customer Service
      P.O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7052
      Fax: 205-307-3847
      kcouture@american-usa.com
      Territory: United States

    Pod 4

    • Richard Bascom
      View Bio
      Product Engineering Technician
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-2772
      Fax: 205-488-7579
      rbascom@american-usa.com
      Territory: United States
    • Wade Bowman
      View Bio
      Drafter, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7805
      Fax: 205-488-7618
      wbowman@american-usa.com
      Territory: United States
    • T. J. Joseph
      View Bio
      Project Specialist, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-4733
      Fax: 205-488-7651
      tjoseph@american-usa.com
      Territory: United States
    • Jan Manning
      View Bio
      Customer Service Assistant
      P.O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-1915
      Territory: United States
    • Amanda S. Moses
      View Bio
      Drafter, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-2839
      Fax: 205-488-7576
      amoses@american-usa.com
      Territory: United States
    • Bill Pohlman
      View Bio
      Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8991
      Fax: 205-488-7613
      bpohlman@american-usa.com
      Territory: United States
    • Brett P. Simpson
      View Bio
      Project Engineer, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-307-2705
      Fax: 205-307-3934
      bsimpson@american-usa.com
      Territory: United States
    • Jack Webb
      View Bio
      Estimator, Customer Service
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7811
      Fax: 205-488-7218
      jwebb@american-usa.com
      Territory: United States

Request More Information

Add specific model info if applicable

Tell us more

Print Page